Ihre Ansprechpartner

Markus Kopp

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 0
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

info@koppag-nospam.de

Markus Schöneck

Leitung Kundenbetreuung / QMB

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 12
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

m.schoeneck@koppag-nospam.de

Ingrid Kopp

Leitung Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 146
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

i.kopp@koppag-nospam.de

Simone Spiegelberg

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 147
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

s.spiegelberg@koppag-nospam.de

Jolanda Gehl

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 13
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

j.gehl@koppag-nospam.de

Janine Riesle

Vertrieb / Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 11
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

j.riesle@koppag-nospam.de

Sebastian Klapik

Fertigungsleitung 

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 161
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

s.klapik@koppag-nospam.de

Florin Mezei

Logistik

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 164
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

f.mezei@koppag-nospam.de

 

 

Cornelia Mantel

Einkauf / Produktion

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 163
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

c.mantel@koppag-nospam.de

Nancy Lafitte

Disposition / Termine

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 15
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

disposition@koppag-nospam.de

Riccardo Diolosa

Projektleitung Sonderprojekte / Ausbildung

Tel. +49 (0) 7720 / 99 43 145

Fax + 49 (0) 7720 / 99 43 20

r.diolosa@koppag-nospam.de

Fabian Kieninger

Qualitätssicherung / Ausbildung

Tel. + 49 (0) 7720 / 99 43 167

Fax + 49 (0) 7720 / 99 43 20

f.kieninger@koppag-nospam.de

 

 

Sven Spiegelberg

Haustechnik

Tel. +49 (0) 7720 / 9943 165

Fax +49 (0) 7720 / 9943 20

haustechnik@koppag-nospam.de