Ihre Ansprechpartner

Markus Kopp

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 0
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

info@koppag-nospam.de

Markus Schöneck

Vertrieb / QMB

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 12
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

m.schoeneck@koppag-nospam.de

Ingrid Kopp

Buchhaltung (Leitung)

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 146
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

i.kopp@koppag-nospam.de

Simone Spiegelberg

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 147
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

s.spiegelberg@koppag-nospam.de

Jolanda Gehl

Sachbearbeiterin Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 13
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

j.gehl@koppag-nospam.de

Ramona Freigang

Sachbearbeiterin Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 11
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

sekretariat@koppag-nospam.de

Sebastian Klapik

Ausbildung / Qualität

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 161
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

s.klapik@koppag-nospam.de

Rolf Martin

Logistik

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 162
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

r.martin@koppag-nospam.de

Cornelia Mantel

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 163
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

c.mantel@koppag-nospam.de

Nancy Lafitte

Disposition / Termine

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 15
Fax: +49 (0) 77 20 / 99 43 20

disposition@koppag-nospam.de